Wir waren dabei:

alphabetisch

chronologisch

Abele, Lara

2009 - 2016

lara-abeleqt@online.de 

Allmann, Peter

   1984 - 1985

allmanns@t-online.de

Acker, Maurice

   2002 - 2004

maurice-acker@web.de

Alameh, Fouad

1999 - 1999

 

Baagt, Katharina

2005 - 2008

anjabaagt@arcor.de

Bach, Alex

1984 - 1989

alexbach@web.de

Bach, Philipp

1987 - 1995

bach.ph@web.de

Bauer, Peter

1987 - 1990

 

Beck, Martin

1997 - 1998

martinjosefbeck@web.de

Beck, Matthias

1994 - 1995

matthias.beck@sparkasse-suew.de

Becker, Boris

1984 - 1990

borisfwbecker@gmx.net

Beinghaus, Niklas

   2008 - 2011

nbeinghaus@web.de

Berger, Johannes

   2005 - 2005

jojoberger@hotmail.com

Berger, Ludwig

   2004 - 2007

luabzrakk@hotmail.com

Bendrat, Benjamin

1987 - 1987

benjamin.bendrat@gmx.de

Bissinger, Sarah

   2009 - 2013

LP-Sarah93@web.de

Blaes, Angela (S + Regie)

   2002 - 2015

angie1287@gmx.de

Blaes, Berthold ( Leitung )

1984 - 2016

bert.blaes@gmx.de ;
www.be-blaes.de
www.be-blaes.de\paris
http://www.be-blaes.de/rom07
www.be-blaes.de\rom
www.be-blaes.de\berlin

Blankemeyer, Martin

1984 - 1989

martin@blankemeyer.de ;
www.blankemeyer.de

Blum, Inken

1988 - 1989

 

Böshans, Lea

   2016 - 2016

 

Bohlen, Jonathan

   2011 - 2013

jonathan-icho@web.de

Bohlender, Markus (Licht)

1993 - 1994

bohle@vr-web.de

Bohlander, Frank

1984 - 1986

Dr_F_Bohlander@t-online.de

Braun, Thorsten

1985 - 1988

thorsten.braun@web.de

Braun, Tobias

1997 - 2001

kage.braun@t-online.de

Breitenbruch, Kristin

1997 - 1998

 

Breitenbruch, Tinka

1992 - 1993

 

Briem, Luise

1997 - 1998

luise_briem@web.de

Brünger, Wanja

1998 - 2002

Wanja@wanja.org ; www.wanja.org

Buchenberger, Juliane

2001 - 2002

 

Bub, Stefanie

1998 - 2000

 

Büch (Klein), Jasmin

1985 - 1989

jasmin-klein@web.de

Burg, Benjamin

1993 - 1994

 

Burg, Marie

1998 - 2000

 

Daibel, Nathalie

   2011 - 2014

daibel.nathalie@ymail.com

Daniel, Sascha

2007 - 2011

da.honk@web.de

Decker, Sascha

1987 - 1989

Sascha.Decker@de.ey.com

Doherty, Kathleen

1985 - 1991

kathy_doherty2001@yahoo.de

Dormann, Johanna

   2004 - 2007

johanna.dormann@web.de

Driess, Martina

1984 - 1985

  +   +   +

Eckern, Kristina

   2006 - 2011

kristinaeckern@web.de

Fabian, Tobias

   2007 - 2008

 

Fabricius, Susanne

1985 - 1986

fabsommer@aol.com

Faller, Felix (Licht)

1994 - 1999

Felix.Faller@t-online.de

Faoro, Leo

1984 - 1985

leo.faoro@hharchitects.de

Fischer, Patrick

1987 - 1988

fischer.patrick@gmx.de

Forbat, Sarah

2009 - 2016

Sarah-SchokoFreak@web.de

Frey, Christine

1986 - 1988

 

Friedrich, Harald (Licht)

1987 - 1987

 

Fuchs, Bianca

1987 - 1995

 

Fulda, Christina

1987 - 1995

c.g.abele@t-online.de

Gadinger, Mirjam

1992 - 1993

 

Geil, Bernhard

1986 – 1990
1994 - 1994

 

Geil, Joachim (S + Regie)

1984 - 1990

JGeilCol@aol.com ;
www.teiresias.de/geil.htm

Gentz, Anna

1996 - 1998

cefa@gmx.de

Gieger, Sina

2007 - 2008

sina_gieger@gmx.de

Gottschalk, Stefan (Licht)

1984 - 1985

 

Grecksch, Kevin

1995 - 1996

 

Grimm, Nicola

   2012 - 2012

nfg_95@gmx.de

Gross, Ina

1984 - 1985

inagross@web.de

Häusler, Inga

1985 - 1988

inga.haeusler@web.de

Hanusa, Deborah

1985 - 1986

dhanusa@darcyww.de

Hanselmann, Felix

1992 - 1994

 

Havemann, Felix

1987 - 1991

felix@pop.de ; www.felixthecat.de

Hecker, Timo

1992 - 1995

thecker@t-online.de

Heil, Albrecht (Akk.Effekte)

1985 - 1985

 

Herrmann, Clarissa

1989 - 1996

clarys_frieda@yahoo.de

Herrmann, Immanuel

1992 - 1994

moritat@karimmi.de

Hess, Markus (Licht)

1984 - 1985

AM.Hess@t-online.de

Höltje, Ines

1989 - 1995

ineshark@yohoo.com

Hörig, Patrik

1990 - 1990

 

Hötzel, Kerstin

1995 - 1997

kerstin19@email.com

Honnefeller, Sven (Licht)

1999 - 2004

sven@steinfeld-pfalz.de

Hopp, Jorit Jens

   2008 - 2016

turbojorit@gmx.de

Horn, Jan

1996 - 1999

horn@12move.de

Hülshoff, Alexander

1984 - 1985

info@alexander-huelshoff.de  ;
www.alexander-huelshoff.de

Hummel, Anna

1993 - 1998

 

Hunter, Craig (USA)

1985 - 1985

 

Itschner, Roland

1987 - 1987

roland@itschner.de  www.itschner.de

Jenisch, Franziska

   2008 - 2009

franni.jenisch@web.de

Johannes, Jörg

1995 - 1996

joerg.johannes@stud.uni-bayreuth.de

Jäger, Ina

1985 - 1988

 

Jäger, Paul

   2016 - 2016

 

Josten, Sonja

1987 - 1988

 

Jung, Stefan

1984 - 1985

 

Jurewicz, Michael

1993 - 1994

 

Kapucu, Akin

2009 - 2011

Blatt.Papier@web.de

Katte, Henry

1995 - 1996

 

Kattlun, Julia

   2003 - 2005

JuliaKattlun@aol.com

Keesser, Thorsten (Licht)

1986 - 1995

th.keesser@gmx.de

Kern, Lisa

1998 - 2001

 

Kilian, Sven

1984 - 1985

sven.kilian@gmx.de

Kimmle, Franziska

   2008 - 2014

franzi.kimmle@freenet.de

Kliewer, Fabian

2010 - 2011

lfabian@hotmail.de

Kliewer, Jan

   2005 - 2005

Seppl24@gmx.de

Köller, Julia

2001 - 2005

july00@web.de

Könighaus, Dominik

1985 - 1989

 

Könighaus, Susanne

1984 - 1985

cus.popp@t-online.de ; www.einszueins.net

Kolberg, Steffen

   2006 -  2007

stevenkohl@gmx.de

Kost, Miriam

   2005 - 2006

MireKost@web.de

Kuroczik, Janine

   2012 - 2014

janine@kuroczik.net

Lampert, Felix

1998 - 2002

 

Laupsien, Carolin

1995 - 1999

Carolin.Tiersch@web.de

Lehnert, Christoph (S, Regie)

1984 - 1988

christoph.lehnert@club-internet.fr

Lieb, Sebastian

2009 - 2014

sebastianlieb92@web.de

Lendle, Jan

   2003 - 2003

dewillelose@gmx.de

Lieb, Matthias

   2006 - 2006

matthiaslieb91@web.de

Lüdemann, Mark

1988 - 1992

amlishagen@web.de

Lunkenheimer, Jonathan

2008 - 2008

jonathan.lunkenheimer@googlemail.com

Lutz, Julia

1989 - 1990

 

Martinez, Miguel

   2011 - 2012

MMiggel@gmx.de

Massow, Katharina

1997 - 2004

Suede84@web.de

Mattern, Silke

1984 - 1985

silke.mattern@geogr.uni-giessen.de

Mattes, Jana

   2012 - 2016

jana.mattes@hotmail.de

Mayer, Martina

1984 - 1985

 

Memmer, Katrin

1995 - 1996

 

Merabet, Sarah

   2004 - 2007

d-madame@web.de

Merker, Melanie

1995 - 1995

 

Mollenhauer, Kathrin

1986 - 1991

kathrinmollenhauer@web.de

Moritz, Hanna

2010 - 2011

moritzhanna@yahoo.de

Müller, Eva

1997 - 1997

 

Ngyen, Nam

  2015 - 2016

nammanxd@gmail.com

Ninnig, Alex

1986 – 1995
1998 - 1998

AlexanderNinnig@web.de

Oster, Alexander

2008 - 2008

alexanter@web.de

Oster, Andrea

2010 - 2011

oster.andrea@gmx.net

Pamphilie, Doina

1986 - 1988

doinap2@yahoo.com

Paetsch, Caroline

1989 - 1995

carolinepaetsch@gmx.de

Pattathu, Antony

1999 - 2002

 

Peckruhn, Heike

1992 - 1993

 

Pede, Kristine

2001- 2002

tine.felidae@web.de

Peters, Mike

1984 - 1985

mike.peters@uibk.ac.at

Pfeiffer, Usha

1990 - 1991

usha.p@gmx.de

Regner, Thomas

1994 - 1996

majortoms@hotmail.de

Ritz, Alexandra

1986 - 1991

alexandraritz@yahoo.de

Rohde, Larissa

   2011 - 2016

larissarohde@gmx.de

Rohr, Christian

1985 - 1988

christianmrohr@web.de

Roos, Nikolaus

2001 - 2002

 

Roßmann, Nina

1990 - 1990

ninarossmann@hotmail.com

Sasse, Eric

   2003 - 2008

eric.sasse@hotmail.com

Sasse, Ole

   2004 - 2009

berthus@web.de

Scheib, Merle

   2007 - 2013

einhorn93@online.de

Scheib, Morgan

   2013 - 2014

 

Scheiber, Julia

1992 - 1994

 

Schenck, Caroline

1989 - 1990

vanvoorst33@hotmail.com

Schink, Daniel

   2015 - 2016

Daniel-Schink@hotmail.com

Scheydt, Peter  (Licht)

   2007 - 2008

peter.scheydt@web.de

Schimpf, Lukas

2007 - 2009

lukas_schimpf@web.de

Schlimmer, Sarah

   2004 - 2006

Sarahschlimmer@gmx.de

Schlosser, Julia

   2006 - 2008

Schlossersjulia@aol.com

Schmitt, Achim

1984 - 1986

achim.schmitt@iname.com

Schnörringer, Tina

1992 - 1997

lecrapeau@gmx.de

Schröer, Cleo

   2006 - 2009

cleschwi@gmx.de

Schürmann, Yannick

   2006 - 2009

kp205-schluri@web.de

Schulte, Adrian (Licht)

   2011 - 2016

adrian-schulte@gmx.de

Schulte, Roman

   2011 - 2015

Roman-Schulte@gmx.de

Schulz, Heinrich

   2005 - 2009

heinrichschulz@online.de

Schwarz, Isabella

2007 - 2011

bellahexe@t-online.de

Schwenk, Tilmann (Licht)

1988 - 1992

 

Schwitzke, Andreas

1988 - 1990

 

Sitt, Lukas (Licht)

1999 - 2016

Lukas.Sitt@gmx.net

Söllner, Clarissa

   2008 - 2009

 

Staudt, Alexander

   2006 - 2007

alex-xander@web.de

Stehl, Daria

1985 - 1989

 

Steinert, Jochen

1984 - 1985

 

Stoltz, Achim

1996 - 1999

stoltz@uni-hohenheim.de

Stroppel, Julia

2008 - 2009

julia.stroppel@web.de

Stroppel, Stefanie

2008 - 2009

stefanie.stroppel@web.de

Teichmann, Ujjol

   2015 - 2016

ujjol@gmx.de

Thamerus, Carina

 2001 -  2005

hotcurry@web.de

Tielebörger, Nadine

1986 - 1988
1992 - 1994

nadine@kaiiv.de

Vogel, Lisa (S + Regie)

1997 - 2006

LisaVogel@online.de
www.pengland.de

von Fragstein, Jasmina

   2013 - 2016

fragjas@t-online.de

Vorbach, Daniel

1992 - 1993

 

Wagner, Heike

1987 - 1988

 

Walter, Lea

   2004 - 2005

 

Wegmann, Magdalena

2008 - 2009

 

Weingarten, Finn

2012 - 2013

finn@joker.ms

Weiß, Nanny

1985 - 1986

nanny.nagel@fensterbau-weiss.de

Weiß, Peggy

1984 - 1985

aux.grillons@free.fr

Weth, Cordula

1985 - 1992

cordula-uta@hotmail.com

Willersinn, Mario
 

1994 - 1998
 

AmEndeDesRegenbogens@web.de
www.losdias.de

Wisniewski, Lille

   2013 - 2014

lillewi@gmx.de

Wolber, Corinna

1995 - 1996

 

Wood, Nicolas (S + Regie)

1997 - 2006

mr.polymorph@gmx.net

chronologisch